This site uses own and third-party cookies to offer a better service. If you continue browsing we will consider you accepting its use.

International Discussion Meeting
On Polymer Crystallization 2019
943 506 061 info@idmpc19.com

Invited Speakers

  • Prof. Rufina Alamo
  • Department of Chemical and Biomedical Engineering, Florida State University, Tallahasee, USA
  • Dr. Dario Cavallo
  • Department of Chemistry and Industrial Chemistry, University of Genoa, Genoa, Italy
  • Prof. Er-Qiang Chen
  • Department of Polymer Science and Engineering, Peking University, Beijing, China
  • Prof. Wenbing Hu
  • School of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering, Nanjing University, Nanjing, China
  • Prof. Dimitri Ivanov
  • Institut de Science des Matériaux de Mulhouse, Université de Haute-Alsace, Mulhouse, France
  • Prof. Liangbin Li
  • National Synchrotron Radiation Lab, University of Science and Technology of China, Hefei, China
  • Dr. Guoming Liu
  • Institute of Chemistry, Chinese Academy of Sciences (ICCAS), Beijing, China
  • Prof. Maria Laura Di Lorenzo
  • National Research Council, Institute of Polymers, Composites and Biomaterials (CNR-IPCB), Pozzuoli, Italy
  • Prof. Yongfeng Men
  • Changchun Institute of Applied Chemistry, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Chanchung, China
  • Dr. Toshi Miyoshi
  • Department of Polymer Science, University of Akron, Akron, USA
  • Prof. Murugappan Muthukumar
  • Department of Polymer Science and Engineering, University of Massachusetts, Amherst, USA
  • Prof. Shuichi Nojima
  • School of Materials and Chemical Technology, Tokyo Institute of Technology, Tokyo, Japan
  • Prof. Pengju Pan
  • College of Chemical and Biological Engineering, Zhejiang University, Hangzhou, China
  • Prof. Roberto Pantani
  • Department of Industrial Engineering, University of Salerno, Salerno, Italy
  • Prof. Günter Reiter
  • Institute of Physics, University of Freiburg, Freiburg, Germany
  • Prof. Claudio De Rosa
  • Department of Chemical Sciences, University of Naples Federico II, Naples, Italy
  • Prof. Gregory C. Rutledge
  • Department of Chemical Engineering, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, USA
  • Prof. Kay Saalwächter
  • Department of Physics, Martin-Luther University Halle Wittenberg, Halle, Germany
  • Prof. Sono Sasaki
  • Department of Biobased Materials Science, Kyoto Institute of Technology, Kyoto, Japan
  • Prof. Christoph Schick
  • Butlerov Institute of Chemistry, Kazan Federal University, Kazan, Russian Federation
  • Prof. Jens-Uwe Sommer
  • Leibniz Institute for Polymer Research, Dresden, Germany
  • Prof. Xiaoli Sun
  • Beijing University of Chemical Technology, Beijing, China
  • Prof. Thomas Thurn-Albrecht
  • Department of Physics, Martin-Luther University Halle Wittenberg, Halle, Germany
  • Prof. Akihiko Toda
  • Graduate School of Integrated Arts and Science, Hiroshima University, Hiroshima, Japan
  • Dr. Juan Francisco Vega
  • Instituto de Estructura de la Materia, Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas, Madrid, Spain
  • Prof. Christopher Li
  • Department of Materials Science and Engineering, Drexel University, Philadelphia, USA
  • Prof. Mitchell A. Winnik
  • Department of Chemistry, University of Toronto, Toronto ON, Canada
  • Prof. Go Matsuba
  • Graduate School of Organic Materials Engineering, Yamagata University Yonezawa City, Japan